Events
Latest News
CPCI Board of Directors Summer Meeting
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Teleconference
Click here for registration
2019 TAC Annual Conference & Expo
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Halifax Convention Centre
Halifax, NS
Click here for registration
Canadian Parking 2019 Conference & Trade Show
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Fairmont Empress Hotel
Victoria, BC
Click here for registration
CPCI AGM & Committee Meetings
Monday, October 7, 2019 - Thursday, October 10, 2019
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Conference Centre Regina
Regina, SK
2019 RAIC /Architecture Canada “The Future of Architecture.”
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Toronto, ON
Click here for registration
National Railway Day 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Westin
Ottawa, ON
The Buildings Show 2019
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - Friday, November 29, 2019
Metro Toronto Convention Centre
Toronto, ON
CPCI AGM & Committee Meetings
Monday, October 5, 2020 - Thursday, October 8, 2020
Delta Hotels by Marriott
225 Woodstock Rd, Fredericton, NB
Student Lounge
Save the date – National Precast Day 2019
National Precast Day will take place across Canada from September 30th - October 4th, 2019. CPCI's National Precast Day is an open plant tour of a precast concrete manufacturing facilities. The open houses effectively demonstrate how precast is manufactured under rigorous quality controls and shows the many sustainable benefits of building with precast concrete.
Calling All CPCI Student Members!
Help us name the New Student Section in our Imagineering Magazine and enter a Draw to win an Apple iPad Pro 10.5" Retina Tablet, A10X Fusion Chip, 64 GB, Wi-FiTo Enter the Draw – send an email to info@cpci.ca with the subject line Taking Notes and submit your suggested name for our New Student Section. Draw to take place May 03rd, 2019. Check out our latest edition of Imagineering
University of Toronto Big Beam Contest Testing
A University of Toronto team recently completed the testing of their beam for the annual PCI Big Beam contest. Team members Rami Mansour, Mengyuan Chen, Bingyue Shao and
 Xi Li pushed their design to the limit and achieved great results. The team would like to thank their faculty advisor, Dr. Paul Gauvreau, for his guidance and their sponsoring producer, Coreslab Structures, for providing the support and resources required to complete the project.Click on the link below to view the video of their beam testing.
© CPCI 2013. All rights reserved.