Events
Latest News
Canadian Parking 2018 Conference & Trade Show
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Thursday, September 20, 2018
Sheraton Centre
Toronto, ON
Click here for registration
2018 TAC Annual Conference & Expo
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Saskatoon, SK
Click here for registration
CPCI AGM & Committee Meetings
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - Thursday, October 18, 2018
Delta Hotels by Marriott Grand Okanagan Resort
Kelowna, BC
National Railway Day 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Westin Hotel
Ottawa, ON
Click here for registration
GreenBuild 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - Friday, November 16, 2018
McCormick Place
Chicago, IL
Click here for registration
The Buildings Show 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - Friday, November 30, 2018
Metro Toronto Convention Centre
Toronto, ON
Click here for registration
CPCI AGM & Committee Meetings
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - Thursday, October 10, 2019
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Conference Centre Regina
Regina, SK
Did You Know
All Imagineering Magazine Editions are Available Online
Imagineering magazine is the voice of the Canadian precast concrete industry. The magazine features notable projects, technical articles, the latest industry innovations and more. All editions of the magazine are available for free download on the CPCI website. Check them out today.
© CPCI 2013. All rights reserved.